Showing: The BIC

Here Come The Boys

Here Come The Boys

Fri 17 July 2020 - 7.30pm

Il Divo - 2020 Tour

Il Divo - 2020 Tour

Sat 19 December 2020 - 6.30pm

Paw Patrol - Race To the Rescue

Paw Patrol - Race To the Rescue

Wed 19 August 2020 - 3 shows

Isley Brothers - Tour

Isley Brothers - Tour

Mon 29 June 2020 - 7.30pm

Simple Minds 2020 Tour

Simple Minds 2020 Tour

Wed 15 April 2020 - 6.30pm

Mrs. Brown's Boys D'live Show

Mrs. Brown's Boys D'live Show

Mon 22 and Tues 23 June 2020

Gregory Porter 2020 Tour

Gregory Porter 2020 Tour

Mon 25 May 2020 - 7.30pm

Stormzy Tour 2020

Stormzy Tour 2020

Tues 22 Sept 2020 - 6.30pm

Pet Shop Boys 2020 Tour

Pet Shop Boys 2020 Tour

Tues 2 June 2020 - 6.30pm

McFly 2020 Tour

McFly 2020 Tour

Tues 5 May 2020 - 6.30pm

Simply Red - Blue Eyed Soul Tour

Simply Red - Blue Eyed Soul Tour

Fri 23 October 2020 - 6pm

Russell Howard - Respite

Russell Howard - Respite

29 & 30 September 2019